Foxy Girl

#NEMOPHILIST2 – Foxy Girl

Hi everyone! I am planning on doing another series, I would like to call this series as “NEMOPHILIST” featuring a girl who wanders in forest and its beauty and solitude, loves nature, and be kind to all types of animals, the last post “Mermaid love” included in this series too, I kinda want this to take slow, to learn anatomy of animals and update my portrait skills.

If you wanna check out how I painted this, click here Watercolour Portrait: Foxy Girl

A0421_03.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

