WASH AWAY- Last portrait of my First sketchbook

#Wash Away

Let the rain wash away her agony of past; let the hope wash away her sands of sorrow; let the confidence wash away her uncertainty; let the clarity wash away her ashes of doubts; let the tranquility wash away her troubles; let the joy wash away her worries; let the kindness wash away her rage; let the love wash away her misery; let the art wash away her grief.

I end my ‘Painting emotions’ series with this painting and with quite a clear mind, I can’t believe I finished a whole sketchbook, sticking to a theme, which I usually never do. This is the perfect ending to my sketchbook. This series is very special to me and I hope you enjoyed this as much as I did. Expect a video with all the paintings in this sketchbook real soon.

If you want to take a look at the speed paint of this art, here’s the link The Last Portrait of my First Sketchbook

A0331_03.jpg

3 thoughts on “WASH AWAY- Last portrait of my First sketchbook

Leave a Reply

