10 Minutes | 1 Minute | 10 Seconds ART Challenge!!

I have been seeing some artist YouTubers making videos of a challenge of drawing something in 10 minutes and in 1 minute and finally in 10 seconds. I wanted to try it.

10 minute challenge was so easy, I had more time to paint a small bird, and I still had time to paint branches, and I thought I could do one more bird to make it a couple.

1 minute challenge was little tough, even though I knew I could only do one bird, I was not sure that I could do it’s legs.

10 seconds challenge, Whoa! I just painted a blob! it’s just a blob with a beak and a eye!!

Checkout the video SPEED CHALLENGE: 10 Minutes | 1 Minute | 10 Seconds

A1217_02b.jpg

Leave a Reply

