Painting BABY MOANA with my nephew

Cyclone Vardah has disrupted normal life in chennai, bringing down trees and power lines, here in Thanjavur, it is definitely windy and cloudy which resulted in bad lighting setup in my video.

My nephew,who is 8, wanted to paint with me on my YouTube channel and he chose to draw Disney’s Baby Moana. So, we decided to paint together, but he was comfortable with pencil colours. He sat beside me and started drawing Baby Moana, watching MuffaloPotato’s how to paint Baby Moana and then we started painting together. I enjoyed a lot with him by my side. He is little clumsy, but he finished before me.

Here’s the link to the video of this art Painting Baby Moana: Me Vs My Nephew

a1213_01a1213_01a

Leave a Reply

