Abstract Butterfly and Dragonfly

I used wet on wet technique on both butterfly and dragonfly. At the end, I was distracted when I painted this, I had got a Skype call from my nephew and obviously I was distracted, because I love them so much and I rushed it quick to finish. I wanted to give more details but I rushed and finished just enough.

here’s the link to this painting Abstract Butterfly, Dragonfly SIMPLE wet on wet watercolour technique. Please like, comment and share, don’t forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel.

A1201_06.jpg

Leave a Reply

