Abstract Dragonfly, catch it if you can!

Catching dragonflies are one of our favourite outside activities when we were kids, myself and my two cousins. They were boys and that means, they always win at these kinda games. They catch dragonflies and make them lift tiny rocks, as I am writing, the vision coming around my eyes.

I don’t catch it though, I am too scared of flying insects, birds, basically, everything, and I love to chase them.

I love how it turned out. Checkout the time-lapse video of this painting, Abstract dragonfly, EASY watercolour painting

A1201_04.jpg

Leave a Reply

