Realistic Leaf Watercolour Painting

I am so trying to paint realistic arts now. And this is my second attempt. I couldn’t record this time, because I wanted to concentrate this time, but what’s the point of ‘watercolour with Humai’. I have to concentrate and put up a video at the same time. I should be able to do both, I should do better. Lately, I couldn’t concentrate on anything, I am trying to do better and I should do better than this.

But the outcome of the painting is truly satisfying. I loved it. I guess I am doing better, but I shouldn’t stop at this, I have to push myself more.

A1113_3a.jpg

Leave a Reply

