Realistic Fruit Watercolour painting

This is my first tryout. I am trying to paint realistic cherries. But it didn’t turned out to be realistic as it is supposed to be. I still wanted to share, to learn from my mistakes. My camera battery died, my phone memory is full, I forgot to prep the device to record, and started painting. I switched between camera and phone to record, and I missed my concentration there a little. I am not blaming camera or anything, I should be able to do better if I am going to do something. I am marking this here to remind myself to do better next time.

Here’s the link to the video of this painting Realistic Fruit Watercolour painting Tryout

A1113_1a.jpg

Leave a Reply

