Twin trees

Helloo everyone!!

I am sooooooo happy today, feeling pure, and I feel good from the bottom of my heart. My mind feels awesome, Alhamdhulilah! Nothing special or new happened. Only happiness happened.

I think I found my happy colour, and I always knew it was red, my favourite colour. Whenever I am happy my hand goes straight to red.

Basically, what I did today, is I painted a portrait of twin trees. The trees have fully bloomed flowers, covering it like a beautiful blanket, the branches and its bark has green algae on them, that signifies that they have been growing old together for a happily long time.

I did not record the process, the battery of my camera were dead because of the last shoot. Here’s the happy painting of the twin trees.

A0830_05a.jpg

Leave a Reply

