Bulbasaur – Pokémon Go

I like the way Bulbasaur speaks, shows that it is arrogant, a protector, leading type. I love would love this one around. I actually like the way when it tagged along with Ash Ketchum, because it believes that Humans abandon their Pokémon, but Ash gained it’s trust.

I am not good at video recording, but managed to put it together. Check out the speed paint here Bulbasaur | Speed Paint | Watercolour . I will try to put up a better video soon.

A0729_09a.jpg

Leave a Reply

