Snapdragon Flowers

Basically, I do not like yellow colour, I really don’t know why. Ironically, my favourite of all flower is sunflower 😀 But I did not paint sunflower today, I tried to paint the Snapdragon flower. On my Facebook feeds, there were so many people posting snapdragon flowers photography, must be blooming season,  I am not sure. I saw this flower, I did not know the name of the flower and as usual, dug out google to find its name 😀  That’s how it crossed my mind. I have never seen a real snapdragon flower, I did some googling and with few reference pictures, I manage to finish it.

You can find the video of the speed paint of this painting here Speed Paint | Snapdragon Flower | Watercolour

A0725_09

Leave a Reply

