Disney Princesses

Every time I hear princess, I wonder how people understand whether it is singular form of princess or plural form of prince, both sounds similar. Hehe! I always question silly things, my mind wanders in such way. So I did two paintings today, I wanted to do something for so long, its been Ramadhan, I had to focus on that and after that, my brother and my nephews (eldest 4 years old, youngest 3 months) came to India. So I am at my my mom’s place, I am so busy with my nephews,playing and taking care of them all the time, I did not have little time even to myself. I love kids.

Finally, I took today’s noon for myself and painted these two princesses. I am a big fan of Disney movies. My camera behaved so good to me, and recorded all two videos, yay!! You can find the video of the speed paint of Ariel here Ariel | Watercolour | Speed paint and the video of the speed paint of Rapunzel here Rapunzel | Watercolour | Speed paint 

Leave a Reply

