Tiger Lily

After finishing blossoms, I couldn’t stop and felt like to move on to next painting. Also, there was more pink paint left on my palette, and I did not want to waste it. I started browsing on the internet and finally set my mind to paint lilies. Tiger Lily, with its bright pink colour, and beautiful appearance, the urge to paint has started.

My bad, my camera battery died because of the previous recording. And I am planning to get a backup battery for my camera real soon.Though I couldn’t record the process, I clicked some pictures between the drying phase. Here it is for you to see.

IMG_20160517_183705.jpg

And the final image turned out to be so good. I love the simplicity with no background.

IMG_20160517_190321

2 thoughts on “Tiger Lily

Leave a Reply

